Dynamo Series 1


Hugely popular Dynamo: Magician Impossible is a fly on the wall documentary series which follows the life of English magician Dynamo! The first series aired in 2011 and In 2012, the show was shortlisted at the 17th National Television Awards for Best Entertainment Programme. A Third series is due to air in 2013

On 25 June 2011, he was photographed apparently walking on water, crossing the River Thames on foot in front of the Palace of Westminster, to publicise his Dynamo: Magician Impossible. This series featured appearances by Rio Ferdinand, Ian Brown, Noel Fielding, David Haye, Tinie Tempah, Matt Horne, Travis Barker, Natalie Imbruglia, and Robert Sheehan.

Dynamo: Magician Impossible series 2 featured appearances from Wretch 32, Labrinth, Will Smith, and others.

Phil McIntyre TV produced the Dynamo Magician Impossible series 1, and 3.